Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 44284
Madison, WI 53744-4284

Shipping Address:
2975 Kapec Road
Madison, WI 53719

General & Stone Dispatch Number:
608-271-5555

Concrete Dispatch Number:
608-271-9388

Toll Free Number:
800-249-6908

Fax:
608-271-3142

Fields marked with asterisk (*) are required.

Wingra Office Staff

Wingra Office Staff

Wingra Redi-Mix Inc.

Robert M. Shea
President
robertmshea@wingraredimix.com

Steven C. Shea
Vice President
steve.shea@wingrastone.com

Nick Carpenter
Controller
nick.carpenter@wingrastone.com

Accounting Manager

Lynn Ohlendorf
Accounting
lynn.ohlendorf@wingrastone.com

Jennifer Zickovich
Accounting
jennifer.zickovich@wingrastone.com

Kimberly Ingersoll
Accounting
kimberly.ingersoll@wingrastone.com

Ron Carlson
General Manager
ron.carlson@wingraredimix.com

Andy Balch
Sales Manager
andybalch@wingraredimix.com

Katy Bengsch
Safety, Health, & Environment
katy.bengsch@wingrastone.com

Amber Femrite
Dispatch Supervisor
amber.femrite@wingraredimix.com

Todd Strand
Dispatcher
todd.strand@wingraredimix.com

Charlie Stark
Dispatcher
charlie.stark@wingrastone.com

Loren Sailor
Quality Control Manager
loren.sailor@wingraredimix.com

Kirk Denson
Quality Control
kirk.denson@wingraredimix.com

Jim Watkins
Plant Maintenance Supervisor
jim.watkins@wingraredimix.com

Patti Shea
Human Resources
patti.shea@wingrastone.com

 

Wingra Stone Company

Robert M. Shea
President
robertmshea@wingraredimix.com

Steven C. Shea
Vice President
steve.shea@wingrastone.com

Nick Carpenter
Controller
nick.carpenter@wingrastone.com

Accounting Manager

Lynn Ohlendorf
Accounting
lynn.ohlendorf@wingrastone.com

Jennifer Zickovich
Accounting
jennifer.zickovich@wingrastone.com

Kimberly Ingersoll
Accounting
kimberly.ingersoll@wingrastone.com

Ron Carlson
General Manager
ron.carlson@wingraredimix.com

Amber Femrite
Dispatch Supervisor
amber.femrite@wingraredimix.com

Jill Jansky
Dispatcher
jill.jansky@wingrastone.com

Charlie Stark
Dispatcher
charlie.stark@wingrastone.com

Ryan Gensler
Crushing Superintendent
ryan.gensler@wingrastone.com

Katy Bengsch
Safety, Health, & Environment
katy.bengsch@wingrastone.com

Gary Nechvatal
Maintenance Manager
gary.nechvatal@wingrastone.com

Patti Shea
Human Resources
patti.shea@wingrastone.com