Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 44284
Madison, WI 53744-4284

Shipping Address:
2975 Kapec Road
Madison, WI 53719

General & Stone Dispatch Number:
608-271-5555

Concrete Dispatch Number:
608-271-9388

Toll Free Number:
800-249-6908

Fax:
608-271-3142

Fields marked with asterisk (*) are required.

Wingra Office Staff

Wingra office staff lunch

Wingra Redi-Mix Inc.

Robert M. Shea
President
robertmshea@wingraredimix.com

Nick Carpenter
Controller
nick.carpenter@wingrastone.com

Lynn Ohlendorf
Payroll
lynn.ohlendorf@wingrastone.com

Jennifer Zickovich
Accounts Payable
jennifer.zickovich@wingrastone.com

Sandy Moderow
Accounting Specialist
sandy.moderow@wingrastone.com

Nick Noll
Sales Manager
nick.noll@wingraredimix.com

Katy Bengsch
Safety, Health, & Environment
katy.bengsch@wingrastone.com

Amber Bakken
Dispatch Supervisor
amber.bakken@wingraredimix.com

Todd Strand
Dispatcher
todd.strand@wingraredimix.com

Brian Rathbun
Dispatcher
brian.rathbun@wingraredimix.com

Loren Sailor
Quality Control Manager
loren.sailor@wingraredimix.com

Kirk Denson
Quality Control
kirk.denson@wingraredimix.com

Jim Watkins
Plant Maintenance Supervisor
jim.watkins@wingraredimix.com

Jimmy Adams
Fleet Manager
jimmy.adams@wingrastone.com

Patti Shea
Human Resources
patti.shea@wingrastone.com

 

Wingra Stone Company

Robert M. Shea
President
robertmshea@wingraredimix.com

Nick Carpenter
Controller
nick.carpenter@wingrastone.com

Lynn Ohlendorf
Payroll
lynn.ohlendorf@wingrastone.com

Jennifer Zickovich
Accounts Payable
jennifer.zickovich@wingrastone.com

Sandy Moderow
Accounting Specialist
sandy.moderow@wingrastone.com

Nick Noll
Sales Manager
nick.noll@wingraredimix.com

Amber Bakken
Dispatch Supervisor
amber.bakken@wingraredimix.com

Derek Statz
Dispatcher
derek.statz@wingrastone.com

Travis Wise
VP Operations Manager
travis.wise@wingrastone.com

Casey Downs
Crushing & Washing Field Supervisor
casey.downs@wingrastone.com

Katy Bengsch
Safety, Health, & Environment
katy.bengsch@wingrastone.com

Gary Nechvatal
Maintenance Manager
gary.nechvatal@wingrastone.com

Patti Shea
Human Resources
patti.shea@wingrastone.com